Back To All Announcements for Customers

Holiday Hours 2024

Legacy Bank will be closed on the following days in 2024:

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 15, 2024

President’s Day: Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day Weekend: Saturday, May 25, 2024 & Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth: Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, August 31, 2024 & Monday, September 2, 2024

Columbus Day: Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – Open 8 AM – 12 PM

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Access Your Funds 24/7

discount Online Banking

discount Mobile Banking

discount 24/7 ATMS

Recent Legacy Bank News

Recent Articles